@ Your Library

Haggerty Library is open to fit your busy schedule. Be sure to check below for changes during holidays. And we are always open online!

 

Fall Hours

 

*please note hours changes from previous years on Fridays and Saturdays

 

Monday, August 26 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday ~ 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

 

Exceptions

  • Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2 ~  CLOSED
  • Wednesday, November 27 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30 ~ CLOSED

 

Finals Week

Sunday, December 8 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

  • Sunday ~ 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ CLOSED

 

Winter Interim

 

Sunday, December 15 - Sunday, January 20, 2020

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ CLOSED
  • Sunday ~ CLOSED

 

Exceptions

  • Monday, December 16 - Thursday, December 19 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1 ~ CLOSED
  • Monday, January 13 ~ CLOSED
  • Monday, January 20 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.