Haggerty Library is open to fit your busy schedule. Be sure to check below for changes during holidays. And we are always open online!

 

Spring Semester Library Hours

Monday, January 22, 2018 - Saturday, May 20, 2018

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday ~ 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Thursday, March 22 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 23 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 24 - Sunday, March 25 ~ CLOSED (Spring Break)
  • Monday, March 26 - Wednesday, March 28 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 29 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 30 - Sunday, April 1 ~ CLOSED (Easter)

Finals Week

Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Sunday ~ 12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ CLOSED

Spring Interim

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Sunday, June 4, 2018

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ CLOSED
  • Sunday ~ CLOSED