Library hours
More in this section More in this section

Haggerty Library & Learning Commons Hours

Haggerty Library is open to fit your busy schedule. Be sure to check the hours of operation for changes during holidays. And we are always open online!

Regular Hours


Spring Semester

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015

  • Monday - Thursday - 7:45 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Friday - 7:45 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday - 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sunday - 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Saturday, March 7 and Sunday, March 8 - CLOSED
  • Monday, March 9 through Thursday, March 12 - 7:45 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Friday, March 13 - 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 2 - 7:45 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Friday, April 3 through Sunday, April 5 - CLOSED

 

Finals Week

Sunday, May 11, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015

  • Sunday, May 10 - 12:00p.m. - 11:00p.m.
  • Monday, May 11 - Thursday, May 14 - 7:45a.m. - 11:00p.m.
  • Friday, May 15 - 7:45a.m. - 4:30p.m.
  • Saturday, May 16 - CLOSED