Library hours
More in this section More in this section

Haggerty Library & Learning Commons Hours

Haggerty Library is open to fit your busy schedule. Be sure to check below for changes during holidays. And we are always open online!

Regular Hours


Summer Interim

Saturday, August 6 - Friday, August 26, 2016

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ CLOSED
  • Sunday ~ CLOSED

Exceptions

  • Monday, August 8 - Thursday, August 11 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 22 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Fall Semester

Saturday, August 27 - Saturday, December 17, 2016

  • Monday - Thursday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday ~ 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Sunday ~ 2:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Exceptions

  • Saturday, August 27 - Sunday, August 28 ~ CLOSED
  • Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5 ~ CLOSED
  • Friday, October 21 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 23 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 24 - Saturday, November 26 ~ CLOSED
  • Friday, December 16 ~ 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 17 ~ CLOSED