Contact Us

Let our Admission Counselors guide you through the admission process—from the time you first express an interest in Mount Mary University to the day you enroll in your classes. Our team of dedicated counselors want to get to know you personally.  We're here to answer any of your questions and to make the admission process go as smoothly as possible.

We encourage you to reach out directly to your Admission Counselor or to the main Admission Office at:

Undergraduate Admissions: (414) 930-3024, mmu-admiss@mtmary.edu
Graduate Admissions: (414) 930-3049, mmu-gradinfo@mtmary.edu

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

First Year (High School) Team:

(Learn more about each counselor by clicking on their name, below)

 

Breana Farrell

Breana Farrell
First Year Admission Counselor
Telecounseling Program Supervisor
farrellb@mtmary.edu

(414) 930-3387

Madison Schiller

Madison Schiller
First Year Admission Counselor
Early College Credit Coordinator
schillem@mtmary.edu

(414) 930-3200

Berenice Behana Jurado

Berenice Bahena Jurado
First Year Admission Counselor
Grace Scholars Coordinator
bahenab@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3227

Gianna Deloney

Gianna DeLoney
First Year Admission Counselor
Caroline Scholars Coordinator
deloneyg@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3413

 

jim-wiseman.png
Jim Wiseman
Director of Undegraduate Admissions
wisemanj@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3445

 

Transfer, Post Baccalaureate, Accelerated, and Re- Entry Team:

(Learn more about each counselor by clicking on their name below.)

Andrea Kurtz

 
 
Andrea Kurtz
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
kurtza@mtmary.edu

(414) 930-3285
(Students with last names L-Z)

antje_streckel.jpg

 
 
Antje Streckel
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
streckea@mtmary.edu

(414) 930-3468
(Students with last names A-K)

 

International:

antje_streckel.jpg

 
 
Antje Streckel
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
streckea@mtmary.edu

(414) 930-3468

Graduate Team:

kirk_messer_web_1.png

 
 
Kirk Heller de Messer
Director of Graduate 
Admissions
hellerk@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3221

pilarjospeh_web_prof_1.png

 
 
Pilar Joseph
Assistant Director of 
Graduate Admissions

josephp@mtmary.edu

(414) 930-3533