Contact Us

The Alumnae and Donor Relations staff would love to hear from you.

lisa_breitsprecker.jpg

Lisa Breitsprecker, CFRE
Senior Development Officer
breitspl@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3131

anne_kahl_.jpg

Anne Kahl, CFRE
Executive Director - Leadership Institute &
Corporate Relations
kahla@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3248

sister_marilyn_kesler.jpg

Marilyn Kesler, SSND
Donor Relations Officer
keslerm@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3259

  

  No picture available.

Kim Sweet
Database and Donor Services Manager
sweetk@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3272

 

 

  Keri Schroeder

Keri Schroeder
Director of Alumnae Relations
schroedk@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3675

 

 

 

2017_cassie_006_web.jpg

Cassie Jeffery-Miller
Grants Manager
jefferyc@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3645

 

 

 

pam_owens.jpg

Pamela Owens, CFRE
Vice President of Alumnae and Donor Relations
owensp@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3380

emily_chapman_web.png

Emily Chapman
Alumnae & Donor
Engagement Specialist
chapmane@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3154

 

 

Alexandra H

Alexandra Hoslet
Program Coordinator for Women's Leadership Institute
hosleta@mtmary.edu
(414) 930-3579